facebookinstagram twitter button email

Crackle and Fire: An Angela Hardwicke Mystery (Paperback)

Crackle and Fire: An Angela Hardwicke Mystery Cover Image
$14.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


For fans of Doctor Who, Blade Runner and Philip Marlowe...Angela Hardwicke isn't just any private eye. She's a PI from Eternity, the cosmic realm responsible for the design, creation, and maintenance of the Universe.When accountant Gil Haberseau hires her to find an intern with stolen corporate files, Hardwicke soon finds herself embroiled in a deadly case of lies, intrigue, and murder, clashing with vengeful gangsters, MinderNot rallies, and a madman who's come a long way to get what he wants.In Russ Colchamiro's thrilling Sci-Fi mystery Crackle and Fire, Angela Hardwicke learns once and for all that when it comes to being an intergalactic private eye, there's no telling what threats she may face on-realm and off... including the demons that lurk deep within her soul.Bonus story included The AI-themed Angela Hardwicke murder mystery, "The Case of Jarlo's Buried Treasure.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780998364148
ISBN-10: 0998364142
Publisher: Crazy 8 Press
Publication Date: July 14th, 2020
Pages: 284
Language: English